REDLOCK PHOTOGRAPHY FACEBOOK PAGE
Like our facebook page and see regular updates of what we've been doing, including little snippets of our latest weddings and portaits

 

VENUE MOOD LIGHTING 

VR Mood Lighing

 

BRIDAL & MENSWEAR

Katies Brides & Grooms

 

CHAIR COVERS

Posh Frocks 4 Chairs

 

WEDDING CARS

Platinum Cars

 

HAIR

Mascot Hair Design, Burntwood
01543 672892

Karen Williams (Freelance), Lichfield
07968 129511

 

WEDDING DIRECTORIES

UK Bridal Directory

Find a Wedding Supplier

 

WEDDING VENUES WE HAVE WORKED WITH AND LOVE!

Hawkesyard Hall http://www.hawkesyardestate.com/

Pendrell Hall Exclusive Country House Wedding Venue with Accommodation in Staffordshire http://www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk

The Ashes Exclusive Country House Barn Wedding Venue Staffordshire http://www.theashes-venue.co.uk

Sandon Hall http://www.sandonhall.co.uk/

Moddershall Oaks http://www.moddershalloaks.com/events/weddings/

Swinfen Hall http://www.swinfenhallhotel.co.uk/Lichfield-Staffordshire-Weddings.html

Packington Moor http://www.packingtonmoor-events.co.uk/

The Moat House http://www.moathouse.co.uk/

Weston Hall http://www.weston-hall.co.uk/weddings

Somerford Hall http://www.somerfordhall.co.uk/page/weddings

Consall Hall Gardens http://www.consallgardens.co.uk/

Alrewas Hayes http://alrewashayes.com/wedding/

Goldstone Hall http://www.goldstonehall.com/

Moorhall Hotel http://www.moorhallhotel.co.uk/

Turnhill Hall http://www.ternhillhall.co.uk/

Shugbourgh Hall http://www.shugborough.org.uk/Homepage.aspx

Ingestre Hall http://www.ingestrehall.co.uk/

Weston Park http://www.weston-park.com/

Barton Marina http://www.waterfrontbarton.co.uk/

Oak Farm http://www.oakfarmhotel.com/weddings

The Barns http://www.thebarnshotel.co.uk/weddings/

 

Wedding Suppliers In Birmingham

http://www.yourweddinginbirmingham.co.uk